## **Internal Complaints Committee**

SI. No	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. Bindiya M Varghese ( <b>Chair</b> )	Additional Coordinator - IQAC
	RCSS	
2.	Dr. Giji George	Asst. Professor - Social Work, Gender Cell – Convener, Member
3.	Dr. Ann Baby	Asst. Professor - Computer Sciences & Dean - Student Affairs, Member Secretary
4.	Dr. Sreeja Radhakrishnan	Asst. Professor - Commerce, Member
5.	Ms. Tesney John	Jr. Executive – IQAC, Member
6.	Mr. Herbit Gonsalvez	Head Accountant, Member
7.	Sr. Tessy Rose	Senior Clerk & Warden - Nirmala Hostel, Member
	RCBS	
8.	Dr. Susan Mathew	Asso. Prof. Business Administration, Member
9.	Mr. Saji George	Asst. Prof. Business Administration, Member
	Student Representative	
10.	Ms. Abshana Jamal	Research Scholar, Member
11.	Ms. Jesna Susan Jose (BSc Psychology)	UG-Female Student Representative, Member
	Mr. Gibin Rony (MSc Psychology)	PG-Male Student Representative, Member
	NGO Representative	
13.	Adv. Teena Cherian	Founder President Jenika Foundation, Palarivattom, Kochi-682025
		External Member